(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida


He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

i am from cuba, i have been leaving here in miami 4 year, that is why my english isnt as good as yours. i am a beginner in this country actually i am taking english class in order to enter to the miami dade college and then to enter the university, i d like to be in a future an engineer, and i also taking another classes about Fire Sprinkler System. i am 25 years old, i live in miami, i have never been married before, i have no children, i am also looking for a serious woman in fact i am new on this online dating so am here for a serious relationship that will last forver.with no lies or drama.i want some one who wants a serious love and who knows what she wanted out of life,i want a woman who knows how to make a man happy.honest,serious about this love search,lovely,passionate and caring.i want a woman who can make me happy the same way i will make her, yo can easy reach me by this email. . i am responsable, honest but not that much open minded, i dont share my things with any body out of the family but if there is good comunication and trust in a relationship i think being open minded it isnot that important for me. i want to grow up in this this country, have a lovely family. i am very loyal that is why i feel that the distance not matter. thanks for at least make feel important for any somebody, english it isnot my first lenguage, yo hablo espanol,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any