(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida

Hi, I want to be able to know someone to spent at least one going out day

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm from Cuba, and now I?m residing in this beautiful country, USA. I graduated engineer in Cuba, I love to talk and hear others talk, despite the fact I also talk a lot, I like making friends, I'm always open to new relationships, so I love interact with people, I like people who knows appreciate the beauty of an smile and see the bright side of life, I love happy people, without penalties, witty and fun. I am looking for friends here in this beautiful country, so full of opportunities and with so many things, now I have few friends here. Anyone who has friends has a world in his hands, that's my philosophy. Well enough about me, I'll tell you. My better half, well it seems a myth that of my better half, since there is no perfect person, don’t foolish ourselves. I just know that I would be with a woman who can understand me, love me, cute, a woman that at the end of the day when I go to sleep always have desires to fill it with love and kisses, have sex with her, and their flaws than their virtues seem to me ridiculous. However all this stuff that if u are reading maybe u can said, where is that woman, well, I’m pretty sure that you can be, this above are only for telling a history and being like you, women, narrating how is to me in general my charming princess, jejejejej.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any