PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Maria Paula

42 | Miami, Florida

I have a plan for happiness; live every day like if it's the last,I have a simple holistic approach to life.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am positive person, very family oriented,I'm lookin for someone loving, loyal,Honest and true; affectionate and considerate. with deep moral values. Maybe some one that likes to try new adventures, a friendship that could lead to a long term relationship I'm not in a hurry to settle but ready to move forward into a committed relationship. I whant a relationship that lasts... someone who has a good sense of humor, and laughing is a key ingredient in my life.I'm not asking much!!!!! I am romantic so I need some one creative. Now... What I like to do? I enjoy dinner with friends, social gatherings, and traveling. I enjoy taking pictures!!!!! am pretty easy going and I also like watching an occasional movie on DVD with a nice glass of wine. Love the out doors. So now, for the short term I want to meet my prince charming! I'm done with the toads...lolb

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree