(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Miami, Florida

In the book of life, the answers are not at the end of the book.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in her own words...

Hi, don't know what to really expect from this, but thought I would give it a chance. Let's see... I was in a 13 Year relationship, 8 of those were married and I ended a 3 yr relationship about 6 months ago. I have an 8 yr old daughter which I absolutely adore. Never knew you could love someone so unconditionally :) my time with my daughter is precious so I need a man that understands that. I have a good relationship with her father and the person I am with needs to be secure in himself and not be threatened by this. The past is the past. I am an honest and very loving person. I like to show affection and pamper the person I am with, make them feel special. I have a handful of good longtime friends that have been spectacular along the years. I love to laugh and be happy. Life is too short to be bitter or grumpy. I dnt sweat the small things and I don't hold a grudge. Always embrasse each day as a new begining. I need honesty and respect, and in return you will get the same. I am a softy for animals, love them all. Especialy turtles. Although I am very shy and takes me a while to warm up to someone, I love to try new always pushing myself away from my comfort zone. You have to take chances. I would like to find someone I can be myself, have fun, and enjoy life with. Someone that enjoys the little things in life as I do, and doesnt take themselves too seriously.My family is very important too me and would love someone that can fit right in. Love family BBQ...ect, need someone that can fit in. I am also very passionate and understanding. Some say I am very mellow. but u know what? I like me that way. Don't expect to be able to read Me right off the bat. There are many layers to me. I am dorky, sophisticated,softspoken,at times loud,shy,bold,happy,goofy. No se... Oh did I mention that I am Cuban? Yup born there, came to Miami when I was 5. Love it here, the weather is perfect.oh yeah and a little forgetful lol. So if I forget Anything please excuse me. ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral