(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Miami, Florida

"Actions Speak Louder Than Words"

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I describe myself as a Laid back woman who enjoys Life. I am a Sweet, Caring, Intelligent, Responsible, Independent, Understanding, Optimistic, Short Tempered at times but also Patient, Motherly, Loving, Giving, Loyal, Thoughtful, Witty and Romantic who is looking to find my best friend. Communication is the key to a successful relationship so I am looking to start out as friends first and see where it leads....Family is very important to me so I would like a man that is close to his family. I am thankful for each day I realize how rich my life is, thankful for the blessing of being a mother and thankful for the everyday little things that God has given me, the smiles that I see during the day, the laughter of my kids and waking every morning to a brand new day!! I am interested in relationships based on Honesty and Integrity. I am looking for a man that complements my life. Someone Honest, Family Oriented, Fun, Smart, Responsible, Caring, And Loyal. Someone who is hopeless romantic and who is tired of finding "masquerades full of deception..." I love to travel (even if it is a quick getaway to the beach), spend time with my daughters, family and friends occasionally drink some wine, beer and laugh but I also love to stay home, cuddle and watch a good movie.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral