(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Miami, Florida

Looking for someone to compliment me, not complete me.

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an extremely busy but ambitious and determined person. I commit to way too many things and aim as high as possible. I consider myself social but opinionated. I have been described as a type-A personality but I still like to be spontaneous and do things just for fun. I am looking for someone that can accept me for who I am. I am looking for someone that is educated enough to read the Economist with me but enjoys going out for happy hour and gets along with my friends. I want someone that is logical and sensible but has some kind of irrational collection or quirk. I want someone that I can be friends with yet be physically attracted to as well. I am young, in school, and busy but I definitely have realized that I want someone to share my life with eventually. Honestly, its really hard for me to even find time to meet people that I don't already know, go to school with, or do business with which is really why I am trying this whole thing out. I love watching sports, but I love watching the news more. I love country music, but can't really think of a kind of music that I don't like. I think all of life's problems can be solved with retail therapy and happy hour. And I am pretty much addicted to my blackberry.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral