(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Miami, Florida

I have a great balance between fun and responsiblity and I am hoping to find others like me!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So..why I am I doing this? Well, anyone who lives in Miami knows that it's easy to meet people to have fun with but if you're seeking a deeper connection there are just not a lot of places that promote that atmosphere. Don't get me wrong, I still LOVE to have fun! I love to dance, a good tailgate (and game), new restaurants, great bars and a lot of other fantastic things that are out there to enjoy but balance is important. I would like to share that fun with a man who is a gentleman, requires intelligent conversation, is respectful, responsible and is confident enough to walk his own path without being influenced by all the superficiality which surrounds us. I'm equally comfortable hanging out at the Gansevort as I am at Scotty's in the Grove. I have no issue going from flip flops to five inch heels (and yes my feet are ALWAYS done). I can enjoy pretty much any vibe as long as it's positive. Do you have that same duality? If you know how to have a great time and are secure enough to remain a gentleman and be yourself then perhaps we should talk!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral