(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Miami, Florida

Life is too short for regrets

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love to spend time with my two sons Noah and Eli. I am a widower, I lost my wife in a terrible car accident on 07/06/06, and I am just starting to get my life back on track. It has been a rough road back, but I have an incredible family, and an unbelievable core of friends that have seen me through this unbelievably tough time. I have spent the last twelve years in the travel industry, and I love to travel. I am currently a stay at home dad, and a very passionate sports fan. I love to eat out, but I love to cook even more. I live every day to the fullest, because you never know what tommorow may bring. The bottom line is, I'm a simple guy with simple needs. I'm old fashioned, so being on this site is pretty difficult for me. If you are looking for an honest, old fashioned kind of guy who doesnt play games, then take a chance. You never know, I just might be worth it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral