PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Paul

64 | Miami, Florida

Love, work ,and play. Its about balance.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a professional educator for Miami-Dade Schools. I enjoy movies, reading, sports, the outdoors, and keeping myself physically and spiritually fit. I believe that life is a continuous learning and evolving process, if you allow it to happen. When this process stops, so does much of life. I feel very much alive and vital. I like to be aware of myself, my community and the world. I am long divorced but looking to change that. I have two grown daughters who are very important to me. I enjoy an exciting night on the town, but enjoy conversation with a small group of friends more. I am a young 60. I ran the ING half marathon in January. I am looking for an independent, loving woman who is comfortable with herself. I am looking to connect and have chemistry with this someone on many levels. A woman who enjoys good conversation and can express themselves. Someone with family values and looking for a committed relationship. Someone who takes care of themselves emotionally, physically, and spiritually. A good sense of humor is a requirement. We can’t take ourselves too seriously (especially after writing all of this). I believe in having balance in life between mind, body, and spirit and also between love, work, and play. The balance comes and goes. The love aspect in my life has been out of balance for some time. I would like to get the balance back.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral