PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Patrick

45 | Miami, Florida

Testing the waters again.

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a 41 year old corporate professional. I consider myself a fairly independent person. I like going on adventures whether that is to the mall or on a plane to a different city or country. I am political junkie and find all of that fascinating. I would like to meet someone who has a sense of humor, is intelligent and articulate and can roll with the punches. Ultimately it would be geat to meet someone who can not only be a romantic interest, but can also share in the regular day-to-day parts of life together as friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any