(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Miami, Florida

Life is Unscripted

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a single professional and mother. I know what I want out of life: to be happy and live purposefully. I enjoy being around good people, eating good food and having a nice glass of wine. I love hanging out with family and friends and value those relationships. I enjoy good conversation and laughter. I love the beach and the outdoors: swimming, snorkeling, boating, cycling and hiking. I am just as happy going out for the night as I am staying home and curling up to watch a good movie, read a book or listen to music. I love traveling and experiencing new places. I prefer the small towns and out of the way places and tend to avoid the trendy or touristy places…you get a more authentic experience that way. I love to dance, and although raised in this country, I am a darn good salsa dancer! I don’t shy away from life’s challenges and try to learn from every experience. I tend to see the glass as half full instead of half empty. My ideal partner is intelligent, caring, easy going but passionate, grounded yet self assured, with an easy smile; has a good sense of humor and is genuine. This partner also enjoys good conversation, is open minded, likes to travel, has kids and values friends and family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree