(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Miami, Florida

Hello, is it me your looking for?

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a pretty busy man and need a women that is understanding, helpful, lovingly affectionate, encouraging and non confrentational. I dislike arguements and feel as there a waste of energy. Adults can be honest and talk to one another in a respectful manner. I believe the less fights the more love, and I'm a lover not a fighter. I will only bite if you ask me to. I am fiercely loyal and honest. I can only say that I can show you better than I can tell you. I am cold on the outside, and warm a sweet on the inside. I don't require much except that you be loyal, respectful, helpful, and loving. I will love you deeply in return and do my best to provide, teach, secure and satisfy your needs. If you really want to know me more and save time Reasearch INFJ personality type (myers briggs). I believe in hard work, thus I work hard. I'm on a very serious mission, and that's financial freedom. I need someone to keep me happy and loved. So I can get work done. I enjoy deep conversations rather than superfictal ones. I love a women that can cook her way into my heart literally. I can go on and on but I rather u message me and fing out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any