PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jean

48 | Miami, Florida

Yes, you can keep the remote control.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a down-to-earth person and often wonder how I managed to survive in Miami (which can be superficial). I have realized that high drama people tend to blow in and blow out of this town, so I'm here to stay and have been for a long time. Formal event or hanging out having a beer -- either will do. I work communications...Once upon a time I was a lawyer...but that's a story for another day.... I try to run three days a week. I like boating, DIY projects, antiques, people watching. I am a Parrot Head and never miss the King Mango Strut. I have been known to go camping, white water rafting, diving and golfing. Pretty much up for anything. I love animals, but I keep a cat because he doesn’t mind my schedule. I grew up in South Florida and have family from Miami to Boynton. I’m looking for a man who has a sense of humor. Someone who works hard and plays hard. Someone who is willing to live in the present, look towards the future and have fun. He is goal oriented and confident, in his professional as well as his personal life. He is willing to try new things. A man who is respectful, considerate

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral