(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Miami, Florida

The happiest girls are the prettiest!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts





in her own words...

I am passionate in all I do whether it's in my personal life, family life or professional life. I am grateful for all God has given me and will never take that for granted. I love smiling and believe that a smile makes anyone beautiful. It also sends a message of a happy heart. How easily we forget the simplest of a kind gesture that can be accomplished by just a smile. I want to go where I have not been and would love to find someone that is just as eager to explore together while cherishing each other for who we are. I believe in being kind to others is key to life lessons. I do not believe in complaining and even less hearing it from someone close to me. If you don't have a positive thing to say - don't say it. Or find me a suggestion or solution and we will work at it together. I am not a quitter and do no like talk of mediocrity. I believe in reaching for the stars for myself and for all around me. I enjoy good conversation uninterrupted by tech gadgets. Yes, a little old fashion, but it works for me. I am a planner but spontaneity is all right with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral