(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Miami, Florida

Italian soul, Caribbean lifestyle, American pragmatism

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I grew up in Italy and I have lived in Europe, the Caribbean and the United States. Miami is the place where I have decided to put my roots because of its international environment and wonderful weather. I consider myself a realistic optimist who always looks at the glass half-full instead of half-empty. I have a busy life taking care part-time of my two beautiful kids who spend most of the time with their mother, a fulfilling job as a bank executive and a couple of entrepreneurial projects on the side. I enjoy going to the theater and having dinner out, even though sometimes I like to cook for a few friends at home, of course Italian. I like to take long walks to discover new places (both urban and nature) and to go to the beach. I keep myself in shape running and going to the gym a couple of times per week. Rarely, I also enjoy going to a club, more out of curiosity to visit a trendy place and company with friends. My favorite travelling destinations are New York and Chicago in the US and Southern Europe and the Caribbean abroad where I have a lot of friends to visit. I love to read and my favorite books are historical novels which I try to read in the original language, but I am intrigued by any paper or essay on probability and chance. At the dentist I also entertain myself skimming though female magazines, just trying to figure out the secrets of hearts and minds of the opposite sex… I am not looking for my exact female equivalent, but for somebody with my same interests and able to complement me. I get impressed by a fair blend of smartness and beauty, a balanced mixture of class and adventure, a right combination of fun and positive attitude. Even though physical attraction is a must, I rank intellectual complicity at the same level of importance. My perfect match would be somebody who shares my passion of going out and travelling and can understand that sometimes I have priorities to manage: my kids and my professional responsibilities.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral