(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Miami, Florida

Hello , i am here , not to far not to close but the only thing find me , and you would never forget me in the very good way ,:)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



in her own words...

i am very open very and modern and sweet and very sexy i am very positive women and i am very strong personality and i love perfection .My limit is the sky for evrithing in life . The love is the power of all the ambicions any persons have in life , if we have love ,trust and the perfect comunication we are rich.I work a lot , i have a business but i would love to have another one , is hard but is very intresting , you learng evreday new things, i love to laught , life is hard business but is beautifull, i belevie in love ., i love travel, but i love to be at home wachitng a very nice movie or any chanel, i love tv, i am very passionate , and creative , if we have very nice chemistrey way not have sex evry time we like or we need it , that is very beautifull feeling .i can go wiht you and your friends at any bar but i can sate at home too .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Graduate or professional degree