(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Miami, Florida

Life is good.. Smile...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »







Watching sports

in her own words...

I am not a fan of writing about myself, I think people around me should do a better But , I guess I need to do this to meet the man I am looking for... right? I like movies, music, outdoors and meeting people, also Like learning about people and different culture, also travelling ... I am laid back, Take life easy as Life is good, I do not dwell on issues... If I fall , I try to rise immediately, life is too short to remain down for a long while..I am always positive in any situation I find myself...I am looking for a man to spend the rest of my life with.... he must be nice , sweet, caring and most of all loving.. someone who will be willing to talk about things rather than quarrel.. I want to build a relationship on a foundation of communication and trust... Pls, if you have a wall built around you, try to take it down before you contact me, as I believe that anyone that joins this site is ready to be open and ready for love again...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any