(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Miami, Florida

Outgoing lady looking for a gentleman!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Hello! I'm a Miami native who just returned after spending a few years in Boston attaining my MBA. I'm an entrepreneur, and am currently working on opening up a green gym. I am very athletic and love working out, and practicing yoga (I am a certified yoga teacher :). I'd love to find someone who is also active as it would be fun to play tennis, golf or even go kayaking, hiking- you name it. I'm outgoing and love meeting new people. I enjoy going to networking events and I am also very involved in the community. My family and myself have been very active w/ UM Sylvester for many many years. I am also very active with the non profit, Net Impact, that seeks to use the power of business to create a more socially and environmentally sustainable world. I love business but I feel that we can do more with it; hence my interest in opening a sustainable gym. I really love traveling.. by car or plane doesn't matter, it's just about enjoying all the beauty that this wonderful world we live in has to offer! I am constantly picking up books on a variety of subjects, from philosophy to business, to health and fitness. I like to embrace life for all there is to offer. I'm looking for a gentleman who shares some of my interests and could help me even further expand my horizons! Honesty is very important to me and I assure you, that you'll receive the same from me. If you'd like to know more contact me. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral