(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

Nothing that's worthwhile is ever easy!

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Someone honest, responsible, hardworking, self-motivated, playful, spontaneous, and affectionate. I am looking for someone I can have a special connection with, my soul mate and partner in crime. I have never been one to settle for anything less than what I can give, I am looking for that special guy who can bring it and is ready to commit. I am very spiritual and I love to travel, I go somewhere at least once every 6 months. I have just recently started doing Yoga, other than that I run to try and stay healthy. Currently I am the executive assistant/bookkeeper/human resources at Policy Wisdom LLC (a healthcare policy company), part time student, and a single mom. My life is pretty structured and I have found that it’s become too much of a routine. I want someone that can bring some excitement and is willing to try and do all kinds of things. I have been in Miami for a little over a year, and its been hard to make friends but I try and get out as often as possible.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any