(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Miami, Florida

Am Tom and am Looking forward to taking that special woman away

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out









Wine tasting


in his own words...

My Name is Tom a single 52 year old man,i have never been married before but i have a child... Retired last year and am now a self employed entrepreneur and am also into helping the less privileged,i run a foundation for that...I am an Easygoing guy,wealthy and healthy guy,no troubles in my life cos i never invited one into it...That's just a little about me though...More about me but that's personal...Wanna know about it???Contact me then lol... About the woman of my dreams wow,i got huge dreams you know but let me just cut it short,i am looking for more happiness and all i need is a woman that can give me one,a companion and a soul mate is all i as for,i want to age with that special woman,i do not mind hitting you up if i see you possess the qualities i need in a woman but if you feel i ain't looking bad either please do not hesitate to hit me up...Good Luck to me...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any