PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kristine

36 | Miami, Florida

I am looking for my half

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Watching sports

in her own words...

I Am looking for a man that shares some of my attributes, and may have some great things to add. I would love to finally meet a man that I was destine to be with. I am 100% down to earth and loves to make people laugh. I have a great sense of humor and a great personality so I’m told, I enjoy meeting new people, especially those who understand that true happiness begins with knowing yourself first. And while it sounds clich?, life IS a journey, so it's important to enjoy the ride. I love children so if your someone who wants children or doesn’t want children I’m interested either way. I have a lot of love in side to offer the right man, and I’m ready to open my heart to someone special, I’m very serious when I say this!!!!. I am ready to start over. I'M NOT INTO PLAYING ANY GAMES; and I do wish to say that I know for some…. distance is an issue, but if you truly like what you 1.) see and 2.) read, then I think that distance should be a distant 3rd. I’m a very romantic,thoughtful, faithful and trusting, I enjoy new experiences. I have an inquisitive mind and an adventurous soul, many things capture my curiosity, and I am not afraid to take a chance every so often, I enjoy a lot of out door activities, and traveling when I can. I have an enormous amount of patients, I’m a very confident lady, very encouraging and supportive. It would be great to meet a man who is confident, self motivated, enjoys staying active and fit, is warm and engaging, believes laughing is key to a healthy life. Someone who is open minded and interested in exploring this crazy world with me. A romantic, man who is emotionally balanced, goal oriented, comfortable in his own skin, not looking to impress but just be who he is.... maybe has a bit of an edge….a humorous or wacky streak just to keep things from getting too predictable

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any