(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Miami, Florida

It matters in life not if you connect with others but if you connect with yourself and enjoy the company of others.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

After living and working in Puerto Rico, Chicago, New York and London, I moved to Miami ten years ago. I was fed up with corporate life and cold weather. Although an impulsive decision and one that I occasionally regretted, it significantly improved my quality of life. I love the ocean, the warm weather, the skyline and the diversity of this city. I enjoy cycling, tennis and golf. I love to draw, paint and take photographs. I like to cook and have friends over for dinner and good conversation. I also enjoy reading historical novels and biographies and absolutely love to travel and learn about people, places and different cultures. I love my family and my friends and enjoy sharing my life with them. I am looking for someone who shares my interests and hobbies and who is smart, witty, interesting, confident and affectionate. I have little tolerance for people that are jealous, manipulative and controlling. Respect, honesty and courage are essential elements in a relationship and attributes that I highly value in individuals. Life is short but wonderful and sharing it with someone special is ideal.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral