(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Miami, Florida

My real name is mary, I'm 21 year old, and I'm mixed race with dad and my mom is from the state.. I speak Both English. Hope t

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 2 interests



in her own words...

My real name is mary, I'm 21 year old, and I'm mixed race with dad and my mom is from the state.. I speak Both English. Hope that didn't bother you? work with a Telecommunication company all over the state, cause i based installing max and tower,then also trade gold and i do travel aspect...I have just only kid left and lost my mom and my father about 3 years ago in a car wreck and since then i have never dated cause i was still suffering from the loss..and i don't believe that any man can care for me But it's Just of recent a friend of mine just introduced me to this online dating cause he found his true love online and they are both happily married together now and that's why i decided to give it a try as my daughter decided to set up a profile for me....i love to travel and when i do i love to learn about other people cultures and architecture and more....Well i'm a man with a great sense of humor and i deal with honesty and trustworthy...well i will like to tell you that im looking for a true love with a man that is caring loving honesty and God fearing man aslso a ...well i think i found you out....and i'll like us to get to talk more and talk more with each other...cause i feel there is gonna be a chemistry there for us with the kind of feelings i started to have for you on and i don't know what's wrong with me cause this is unusual of me and i don't ever feel that i could ever have this kind of feelings for any man ever in my life ever since the death of my mom But i do believe in the Lord and have a strong believe in i guess maybe it's the Lord wishes for us to come across each i think all we gotta do is to be dedicated to each other and have the hearth of willingness with each other and i bet all is gonna be fine with us...i'll like to know when you gonna come online so that we can get to talk more and know more about each i hope all is well with you....I'll like to know more about you as well and ha

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any