(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Miami, Florida

Follow Your Heart and Find a New Passion

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »







in her own words...

I'm extremely laid back and love nothing more than staying in and cooking with friends. When I go out I love to eat any kind of ethnic food I can get my hands on. Indina, Ethiopian and Thai are some of my favorites! I am a long distance running enthusiast and enjoy skiing, hiking, camping and pretty much anything that the mountains have to offer. I'm a nerd who loves Harry Potter, Musicals, and Jeopardy and I don't mind when those things(among many others) are accompanied by some delicious beer. I am happiest when I'm listening to good music ( folk and Bluegrass are some of my favorites) and if it's live, even better! I'm looking for someone who is also laid back, and has a similar, sarcastic sense of humor, and someone who is motivated but able to separate work from his personal life. I don't have an extremely specific type in mind. Ideally he would be active, hilarious, a good speller, adventurous, passionate and curious. Most of all we need to be able to laugh together and enjoy all of the awesome things life has to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any