(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Miami, Florida

Looking forward to age with that special person...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out











Wine tasting



in his own words...

OK i only have 2000 characters to describe who i am and what i like...OK I am Tom a 52 year old bachelor that lives in Miami,FL,i have a son who is my life...I have never been married though,am a man that so much believes in helping humans who are in need and that's part of what my company is all about too...I am easy going never regret anything life has done to me,i live everyday of my life with so much care and no anxiety,i am a man of honor,simple lifestyle and i enjoy myself in a very simple way...I'd like to meet an honest woman,God fearing,trustworthy,stress free by design like i am and above all caring,i don't care,what you are and who you are,i just need somebody that would discover my vision and support me in my dreams,i want to get settled for the first time in my life and that takes a lot...I don't want heart breaks i have suffered that in the past...So if you think you are that person Tom is looking for,don't hesitate to hit me up...I wish Tom good luck in his search...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any