(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Miami, Florida

Let's be friends and take it from there...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards




in her own words...

Hey I am a 28 year old fun-loving mother of two residing in the island of Jamaica (in the Caribbean). My greatest pleasure lies in helping people - so I regard volunteerism as being important. I am more of an introvert but I do like to get out there and be spontaneous, I think bal is good and therefore all things in moderation. I also enjoy restaurant hopping, movies, crossword puzzles and most recently I have developed a passion for cooking (dnt wanna give it all away, so I will save some for my matches) I am looking for someone with a sense of humour, a good mind and heart, must love children. I also hope to find someone that I can learn a thing or two from, someone who can really hold up their end of a conversation (no brick walls plz), being well-read is also an advantage. Of course being honest, God-fearing, trustworthy, reliable, ambitious and all the other adjectives that the dictionary can throw out as the qualities of a good man are must haves. Dnt worry I am willing to give as much as I am asking for...not looking for the perfect guy as I am not the perfect girl. I have never tried this before and if at the very least if I make one true friend then I would have gained from the experience.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree