(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Miami, Florida

"Patience is bitter, but it's rewards are sweet". (I tell myself this everyday).

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out








Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a happy and easy-going gal who loves spending time with my friends and family. I'd like to add one more person into the mix though.... I consider myself to be a caring and thoughtful person; it makes me happy to do things for others. I'm friendly (I'm one to strike up a conversation with the person in line with me) but still have a bit of shyness in me. If you are really interested in me kindly drop me a few line with your mobile number and please NOTE i'm presently in Africa for a project but will be back soonest, if you can be patient with me go ahead and send me a line with your mobile number...... I think I have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh and joke around. I have class and I respect others. I have always had big plans/goals for myself and cannot wait to get there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any