(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Miami, Florida

Looking for the one!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm an easy going guy. I'm affectionate, sometimes to a fault. I'm a bit of a smart ass, very sarcastic. I'm not PC by any means and actually prefer to be a bit edgy. I'm about 5'9" a couple of extra pounds but not at all "fat". I love nature, traveling, photography, music and having fun where ever I go. I try to be the life of the party, but not the guy who puts a lamp shade on his head. I'm a political junkie, news junkie and information junkie. I'm bi-lingual (English, Russian). I'm looking for a loving, affectionate girl who is serious about a long term relationship. She must love kids as I have a 3 year old who is a huge part of my life. We should have some of the same interests. The truth is, i'm not here to play the dating game, I'm here to hopefully find the right person. I'm a very caring guy, who will commit 110% to the right girl. Not looking to play!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any