(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Miami, Florida

a person to be willing to share her real feelings, a lot of love, tons of communication zero drama queen strong core values

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out






Playing cards


Wine tasting



in her own words...

simple, transparent sometime edge, frank,and not sociable. i like outdoors but i enjoy indoors very much, i don't like going shopping neither any kind of sport on tv or live i. like concertas andrea Bocelly Cornie Bayly Ray,BeeGee 70' and 80's music i don;t like swingers, butchers,leather toys in sex, as whip etc; i don't like tomboy women look like am not either; i like llittlr make up; good perfume a very femina i don;t like young and slender I lke people of my age and underground. I hate unfaithfillness; i preffer to be told than to be cheated.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree