(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Miami, Florida

I am looking for a meaningful relationship with a positive, and happy woman.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

However, I would really like to find a partner that I can share my life with and one day start a family. I think having balance in life (in terms of work and play, actually with everything!) is very important. I had a very happy childhood and would love to provide the same for my future family. I'm an optimist at heart and continue to believe that happiness is on my horizon. I am loyal and very hard working. I love to laugh. I feel that life must be enjoyed. I tend notice the little things and they give me pleasure. My ideal match would be a positive woman who sees a happy relationship with a man as the foundation for a even happier life. My ideal woman must have a sense of humor and wit. I can be silly at times and I love to make people happy. If I like someone, I could spend the day at an insurance seminar with her and still be content I get compliments on my smile all the time. I'm a happy, easygoing, fun-loving, warm-hearted, down-to-earth, confident, genuinely nice person. Attractive, smart, witty, playful. I enjoy an active lifestyle with a variety of interests, I spend time with my family often and they are very important to me. I hope that you feel the same way about your family. Read: friendship, then committed relationship. I am independent and comfortable in my own skin. I am looking for a partner who is as giving as I am.I believe in honesty and I am not a fan of games. Life sometimes takes unexpected turns and all you can do is make the best of what you have. Everyone has a story and comes with some sort of baggage. It's ok. Ultimately I am looking for a serious relationship. To me, besides love honesty, commitment, and respect are essential in a relations. I spend a lot of my time supporting the kids in everything I do I love to watch sports. especially baseball and field hockey. My idea of a good night out is dinner, couple of drinks, and dancing or dinner and a movie. I would love to meet someone with common interests that would

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any