(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Miami, Florida

What's up!!!!!!

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Well what can I say about a hard worker been working at my job for 5 years now.. am a nice caring person.real responsible I got a lot of goals to achieve. I been though a lot of opsticles in my life but am still strong n still standing.. I do have flaws cuz am human..I real old school when it comes to relationships..I treat my woman right. I believe in equal relationship even tho that's hard to find.. i do have a good sense of humor I like making people laugh.. at the same time serious when I have too.. love to travel.. I wanna go around the world.. I am affectionate n I would love my partner to be too ....I don't know if this is cockyness but I know how to treat my woman .. am not much of a club person but do go to bars n sometimes a dinner n a movie is perfect too..... I mean not every body is perfect but ill like to find someone that's perfect for me.. ;). I don't wanna say much cuz it takes the fun away..o yea there are some good men out there.. n ur looking at one ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any