(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Miami, Florida

The other half of your heart that was missing is found! Are you the one my heart is seeking? I am waiting for you to be complete

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I am looking for a Godfearing man who's not a game player and wants to seriousely partner with a woman with intrinsic values rare to find in this day and age. I am a graduate professional and would rather meet someone of the same or higher level. Education is a must have for me as it saves a lot of energy and makes life easier when one has such. Please do not contact me if you misrepresented yourself: such as posting pictures that are over 5 years old, lied about your age or status etc.. Also if you are looking a cyber sex partner PLEASE MOVE ON. If you abuse drugs of any kind, maried, seperated, or not serious about finding a true match PLEASE do not contact me. I know that it's hard to believe that there are some young women out there that are honest, loyal and fear God! Well; if you're looking for that kind of package and you are the man as described above, I am waiting for you. Cheers

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral