(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Miami, Florida


Her 2 interests



in her own words...

I am a 47 year old woman with red / blondish curly or straight hair ... I have the luxury of having both it depends on my mood. I am very family oriented and very fun to be around. I have 1 child who is 28 years old already so no problems there !!! I am a very down to earth Hippy type girl.... if you are carefree and problem free then your my guy ! I do not want to much stress since Life itself has enough stress to have to add more to it ... I love animals and the outdoors, if you do not like either of these then I am not your girl. I have been told that I am very blunt and honest with people and I feel that is the best way to be and not put up too much fronts. I love going out and enjoying life and the outdoors. I do not want to play games and I just want to meet someone that is for real !!! If you have any complicated ex wives or children I or crazy ex girlfriends or you have ever hurt an animal in your life I am not your girl.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any