(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Miami, Florida

A Smile Is A Start. :)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports



in her own words...

Hi ... I love being young at heart, fun-loving and out-going with a positive outlook on life. I am passionate about those I love, family, friends, life, and career are a few of my favorites. I enjoy traveling when I can, especially spontaneous weekend drives, and love finding new great places to share. Perhaps like you, I'm here because life has brought us here to give us an opportunity to meet nice people with similar interests in a practical way. We never know when it may lead to a good connection. I am engaged in maintaining a healthy balanced lifestyle & enjoy exercising, jogging, and maybe a little leisure biking (but tires need air - being independent is hard sometimes - lol). I am looking to meet a good guy, not a perfect one. "Be Yourself" - what the funny sunglasses says in one of my pics. Someone with values and who shares similar interests with me ... and would like to introduce me to new things - I love that! I hope to meet someone who is positive and open to new possibilities. I'm pretty flexible. I enjoy both a night in or out - the key is to enjoy each other's company. Oh, I'm not into drama. :) Even though I don't have kids, I am good with them. Lots of nieces & nephews. So, I don't mind if you have kids. BTW: I'm always told that I look a lot younger than I am and act younger - you be the judge. ;-) My real name is Terri ... if you want to discover more or say Hi ... Go for it! No pressure. Lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral