(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Miami, Florida

Will you be my Sunshine

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out







in his own words...

I'm a man who knows how to treat a woman with respect and dignity. I am the type that stands by his partner through thick and thin. The type that will say "Its okay honey, WE will get through this.I am caring,loving and Honest.I am a type of man that's knows what she wants and what i am looking for in Life. I am a very simple man who his quite down to earth, like to work hard and play hard. I work allot sometimes too much because i have been off the love line for about 8year now due to the lose of my wife and now i enjoy spending time with my lovely son. He mean the world to me and would do anything for him. So between working and spending time with my kid, I don't get a lot of time to get out and meet new people. I enjoy being outdoors, whether it's working or playing. I run construction company so my summers are pretty busy but i will always find a spot to relax and am currently working on finishing my own swimming pool in my house, it quite large and look beautiful from every angel. I am self employed and love what I do. People see me to be a gentle man with good sense of humor, I like to hang out and go to the cinemas, i have been engage in camping lately, i like working things out with people, actually help them out on things because i learn from it, i love studying nature as well, it gives allot of meaning to life for me. Kids are very good part of me, they look cute and still you can learn allot from them if you can get close enough to them, I love kids allot and i hope every other person have same intention for kids, I hate games and lies I am having a very good patience and passionate about life, and i would like to share my life preferably with special people related to my life and I enjoy sport, outdoor, cooking.I am Ready to find that special woman of my Dream,i mean my other half and ready to settle down for her and we could live together happily and as well share everything together in Life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any