PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chris

41 | Miami, Florida

I am here because I am looking for a Godly woman to have a future with. I love having any kind of fun,

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I have a personal relationship with Jesus and have been walking with Him since 1993. I am not perfect. My friends have told me, I am a loyal, sincere, and trustworthy friend. I have a compassionate heart and good sense of humor. I enjoy traveling whether it be on missions trips or a vacation. I like learning about other cultures. I usually do not strike up a conversation first, but once I get to know someone I do talk more. I am a very private person. My hearts desire and the Lords calling on my life is to help people know the Lord and walk deeper with Him. The Lord recently opened a door for me to start a Bible study with adults on addictions:) I grew up in miami for most of my childhood. I prefer city life over country life. I watch sports baseball and football. I am a cubs fan and one day they will win the world series, hopefully in my life time. I do not like drama. I spend time with my son and also do respite care with teenage boys who are in a foster home. I am looking for someone who can become my best friend and then spend the rest of our lives together. Someone who will like to be in love, I would like someone who shares their thoughts and is honest. I enjoy someone who has a sense of humor. Thank you for reading my profile and have a blessed day

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any