(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Miami, Florida

Looking for a relationship that would lead to mariage

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »








Playing Sports





Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm the "COOL" Guy that a few Women know ... Only most of the time that "Guy" is either not charming or he will have a bad personality. Well, I'm not ugly, outside or inside. I'm very laid-back and low-key, but I'm not shy. I'm "well-preserved", so I don't look my age thanks to good genes and I'm sure that some people say that I don't act my age either; but that's because I like to laugh, have a good time and enjoy myself, but I can be serious when I need to be. I'm very direct...and I don't pull punches (unless it would be very hurtful). I don't play games, because I never learned the rules and I don't like "drama" and unnecessary BS because life is short and your "daily" is serious and filled with enough drama as it is. I'm looking for someone who is fun, knows how to be silly and laugh and enjoy life. Someone to date and do things with, a companion. If it becomes something more, we'll just have to see what happens. If I intrigue you, let me hear from you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any