PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tati

31 | Miami, Florida

free minded, driven and all about the smiles!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a woman that is driven by moral standards, I will not compromise my integrity or beliefs for anyone or anything. Love animals and an a firm believer in protecting my friends and family. Usually I'm quite and i like to observe. when I need to speak up I take no chance I say what i need an when I need. I will no the extra mile for something that I believe in and for any one of my friends and family; they are the most important part of me. If you want to get to know me you have to get through my family and friends. I am looking for someone that I can go out with, or I can stay at home with and still have fun. This person must be family oriented and must have strong moral values. Educations is very important, this person must be well educated or at least be up to date, I want some one I can have any type of conversation with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree