PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Whitney

34 | Miami, Florida

Am Whitney by name am 30yrs old single no kids, am new online now am not here for games.. am looking for a serious relationship.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

in her own words...

I am here to tell you more about Myself, family, and Background just like i promised Earlier. With no hype, I'm the true definition of a GENIUNE & Open minded person. I'm willing to explore everything About myself, Please read and understand More about me Ok??. Let me go by saying my name is Whitney Mary Crawford like you know already, I grew up thesame way every other lady/women does, I'm from a responsible and Well respected Home. I was born & Raised up in USA FL Miami am 30yrs Hispanic / Latino 5'3. Now i'm A orphan because I lost my Mom & Dad many years ago. Anyway I'm a God fearing person and I believe in GOD. I was introduced into the Internet dating relationship not quite long by a friend, My real mission is to look for a Pen pal, Get acquainted then Take it from there by Chance. I'm a Single lady who has never been married and Got no kids, You know this LOL + I've Tattoo and piercing because I love it *Not my fault LOL. I can be simply described as a Non-drinker or Smoker, An ambitious Lady who try to Remain 100% Honest, Hopeless ROMANTIC, All or Nothing, Trustworthy, Kind, Quite-shy, Real Nice, Independent, Love to express myself, Likes jokes and More. .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any