(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Miami, Florida

I love to entertain ... let me make you dinner.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 22 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

A little about me. I have experienced a nice life, and can’t imagine living the rest of my life alone. I have traveled the World and have a wonderful job that continues to allow me to travel. I love animals, usually more than most people I meet. I am rather sensitive when it comes to animals and animal cruelty. My dogs take up a large part of my life and responsibility and would do most anything for them. I live a rather quiet life. If I had a choice, and I could afford it, I would enjoy living on a ranch but by the ocean! But only if I could afford to have others run it for me. I enjoy simple things, and come the weekend, I enjoy relaxing. I enjoy a nice dinner, a movie, a nice enjoyable weekend drive to anywhere by the ocean. Weekend trips are a must!! Room service is definitely!!! But mostly I enjoy having the woman I love with me. I am not looking to change her, just hoping that I will compliment her and she will compliment me. She can climb the highest mountain, ski the Alps, trek across the Amazon rain forest, if that makes her happy, and I will be happily waiting for her. But I will be there waiting. She will learn that she can count on me, and I hope to count on her. Because trust is everything!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any