PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jenny

37 | Miami, Florida

Love is not finding someone you can live with, it is finding someone you can't live without...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have more energy than most people
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

HI Honestly, I just moved in Miami and I still have to build my own group of friends. I am pretty busy with work and school and this is why I am here. I am easy going and down to earth and I try to enjoy every day of my life. I am good looking and it is not hard for me to attract men's attention, but all what I want is to find a sweet cuddly man who will miss me all the day while I am not home, I am tired of adventures or "friendships" with no commitment. I know what I want, I am a real giver but I am also very demanding: I want lot of attention and I need a man plenty of patience. In exchange you will be loved as if there was no tomorrow! lol I love animals and I think people who don't have something wrong in their mind. I avoid drug users.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any