(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Miami, Florida

Miami guy looking for a fun, ambitious and attractive young woman to share some quality time with, preferably someone who lives in Miami.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am looking for a fun, ambitious and attractive young woman to share some quality time with. I like music, computers, concerts, the Internet, You Tube, traveling, photography, cars, airplanes. I also have many other hobbies and interests (so many that I can barely keep up with them!). The perfect match for me would be an attractive woman who lives in South Florida, preferably not too far from Miami (I live in Kendall). The girl of my dreams is fun, attractive, has blond hair, blue eyes, a slim figure, is intelligent, has a positive attitude, is young at heart, has good manners, can take care of herself and does not smoke cigarettes. I like to be in a quiet and peaceful environment and hate noise, therefore I prefer to be around people who are reasonably quiet and not boisterous. Ideally, my perfect match would have similar interests as mine (music, concerts, computers, the Internet, languages, etc.), however, I often develop new interests and hobbies that other people around me have. I love to travel and have been to Europe 4 times in the past year and a half. During these trips, I went to Paris, France (where I saw 5 concerts); Nice, France (the French Riviera); Monte-Carlo, Monaco (I went to a gala there that was hosted by Sylvie Vartan on behalf of the underprivileged children of Bulgaria); and Sofia, Bulgaria (my place of birth) where I went to visit my family. I tend to make friends almost everywhere I go, especially when I travel (more so than locally). I also have many friends on the Internet: 53 on You Tube, 51 on Daily Motion (all during the past 3 months) and 10 on Face Book (just this past week). Most of them have similar interests as me and I have even met a few of them in person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any