PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Robert

50 | Miami, Florida

AM LOOKING FOR A SERIOUS RELASTIONSHIP

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Shopping

Travel

in his own words...

I am an out-going, resourceful, dynamic, and intelligent man. I Love nature, the ocean, the beach, the mountains, and Wildlife's. I want to meet a wonderful woman who would be my best friend and lover. I love good witty Conversation. I desire to travel and see many Places. I also like staying at home, biking, camping, Playing games, and writing poems. I have a great Sense of humor, I love to play and joke around; and yet I am very serious about things that I value. Also, I am an extremely passionate man. I'm looking forward to Share my life with a special woman in which one day I will explore this great world with! However, I miss the Ocean very much. I would love to live by the waterside one day again. i love to give messages and i'm good at back rubs.. favorite things: I love chinese food, BBQ ribs love to bake and cook new and different cultures foods, read John Grishum, Bob Clancy, Frank Peritti, southern gospel music, color sky blue, green, Western shirt, blue jeans, Shopping??? Walmart? not a priority! write letters. Things i do for fun: I'm aWorkaholic, enjoy salvage yards, Christain love Jesus!!! westerns John Wayne, bonanza, Gunsmoke, TVLand love popcorn early riser, ride Honda Goldwing, love history, work and witness, drag racing, spontaneos, like new adventures, any thing new one time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college