(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida


She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting



in her own words...

This represents a totally new way to meet new people. I must confess that it wasn't even an option. (hahaha). I describe myself as a freindly person who loves to travel around the world for Sightseeing historic places, knowing more about the culture and social aspects, tasting new food and of course to enjoy the nightlife. For me the most important things during a date would be definitely having fun, get to know the other person and keeping an atmosphere of respect and sincerity. After all life is for enjoying it, let do it in peace without regrets. I believe that there is nothing more sexy than a man who is detail oriented, makes one laugh, gentleman, spontaneous, honest, intelligent, caring, humble, hard worker, dancer and cook. If you want to know more about met, you will have to discover it...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral