PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Joe

54 | Miami, Florida

searching for my missing rib

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Books/reading

Hobbies

Travel

Fitness

in his own words...

'm fun loving with a warm heart. I love to dance and be swept off my feet. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends laughing around the kitchen table or out for cocktails. I'm a little corky , a little clumsy, and can always find something to laugh at myself about. I can keep things real, yet love to be treated like a prince. I enjoy children and . Love watching Texas Aggie Football and going to Baseball games. I love riding roller coasters, fishing and snorkleing. I love visiting museums and viewing art galleries. I do enjoy a night out with my boy! I love to travel and see new places! Enjoy cuddling up on the couch to watch movies on a stormy night. I have a very sweet and generous personality. I am active, educated, independent and intelligent. It's time to find a my new best friend, a companion and lover to share my life. Conversations about life, current events, joys and fears and life should be something my new friend can enjoy. I like conversation but I also enjoy quiet. I can be happy just sitting at the beach and listening to the waves for hours. I would to love meet someone who is loving , caring and is fun to be with. Smart and energetic. Someone who is living up to their potential. Someone who is making a differenece in the world. Someone who likes to travel, I enjoy listening to song writers such as Neil Diamond, Elton John, Joni Mitchell, Melissa Lewis, Enya, etc. as well as the classics; Vivaldi, Wagner, Beethoven. I have personal hobbies such as drawing, painting, photography, and other outside interest such as museums and art show or displays, the outdoors. ..This is a new year so here I am looking for someone new in my life.I am looking for someone who knows herself and knows what she wants/needs in life.I have felt like I've been alone for a long time and I'm ready to find a woman who is self confidant who can share my world,I can be serious at times and also silly. My tendency is to be serious and get into existential discussions, so havi

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any