(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Miami, Florida

"The only real stumbling block is fear of failure. In cooking you've got to have a what-the-hell attitude."~Julia Child"

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »









Playing cards



in her own words...

I'm looking for someone with similar interests, who is intelligent, adventurous, open-minded, honest, kind, family-oriented, and interested in sharing new experiences. A great sense of humor is a plus, and definitely someone who is health conscious (NO smokers!), eco-conscious and quite active, who likes animals and the outdoors and values communication and mutual respect. I'm brand new to this online site and I'm not sure what to expect. I suppose I'm looking to branch out and meet someone new. Just looking for a new friend to hang out with and see what happens from there. I am a firm believer in fate so I tend to roll with the punches. Like most of us that have been burned from past relationships I tend to guard my emotions and need someone that is thoughtful and patient. I don't have the time nor the tolerance for drama. I like people to be honest yet sincere. I'm a very unique individual that is looking for someone to compliment that. It can be pretty hard to find someone like that. I am a little bit Jekyll and Hyde. I tend to be a workaholic and far too serious about my business...aka...really high anxiety. I've worked extremely hard and have made tons of sacrifices to have my own business and I plan to maintain that goal and dream. In my spare time I like to be a little goofy and childlike but I am totally capable of carrying on an intelligent conversation. I'm into the arts and have a pretty intense music and book collection. I also love to learn new things and expand the knowledge in my head. I like people to teach me things I don't already know. I thrive on foreign films and documentaries but have a secret love for horror and slasher flicks. >>

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any