(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Miami, Florida

I'm secure in who I am. I'm just looking for the right person to share my life with.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 4 interests


Dining out


Watching sports

in his own words...

My closest friends describe me as calm and even tempered. I never get mad. I am loyal and have compassion for others. I want to hear what you have to say about things. Learning is a lifelong pursuit and i have an insatiable desire to learn. I have a wicked sense of humor.I am looking for a relaxed woman who knows how to treat a man and who demands to be truly and deeply loved by a man. You are playful. You're willing to try new things. You enjoy life, and love to explore new places at a moment's notice. We have our own language, meant just for us. I am here looking for my soulmate (not a serial dater) and I would hope that you were looking for a man who wants to love you, be your best friend, your most trusted confidant, and generally make you happy for the rest of your life!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any