(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Miami, Florida

searching for love

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I would best describe myself as being very affectionate, loyal, stable, open minded guy that's easy to talk to. Passionate about living life to its fullest, spontaneous keeps the adventure alive. Communication and compromise is essential and the foundation on which relationship can grow. Lived in Southern California for over 20 years. My favorite past time was body surfing, beach Volleyball, bon fires -n- marshmallows, Frisbee golf to cruising the Pacific Cost Hwy. Moved to Colorado for the love of the outdoors and down hill skiing. Spent 18 years touring the Rocky Mountains and met a lot of cool friends along the way. Now in Georgia learning the southern ways. I enjoy all outdoor activities…not one to sit around and do nothing although I do enjoy my down time as we all do. Favorite weekend activities, down hill skiing, jet skiing, snorkeling, diving, body surfing, biking, hiking to fishing/camping… just a few of my favorite things. I’ve sky dive and bungee jumping but only when I can find somebody crazy enough to take that leap, it's just more fun when both of us are twisted ") Not looking for someone that’s into all of the above activities but someone that is willing to try. I have a dog and a cat so you need to be an animal lover too. Oh, Did I mention I love to cook! Looking for a funny, down to earth, easy going, affectionate sexy woman. Integrity is high on my list but most of all, looking for my best friend / soul mate! Someone that's able to balance quality time between family, work, friends and relationship. A woman that can throw on a pair of shorts/jeans, t-shirt -n- ball cap and head out for some fun in the sun. I enjoy comedy clubs, coffee shops, and pubs with acoustic guitar, dancing, cold beer, wine or martini, sunsets, random acts of kindness, Flori

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any