PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Audra

50 | Miami, Florida

LOOKING FOR MY PARTNER IN CRIME.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Hello.... Before I begin about myself... For those of you who might not like what I have to say or think you know who I am by reading this little profile bit, if you dont have something nice to say then don't say it at all! As well, Let me make PERFECTLY CLEAR that I'm NOT interested in game players, guys still screwing a girl they dont like "that" much, guys that just got seperated from the wife a week ago, and guys just looking to get laid, etc.... I'm a single girl with no baggage (or minimal baggage) and I am looking to connect with a man who is emotionally and financially ready to fall in love. If you work 70 hour weeks, then you don't have time to get to know someone so to simplify, if you arent starting on the same page, then PLEASE dont waste your time or mine. I'm a simple, fun, funny, laid back, native Miamian girl that absolutely loves the water and fishing. I want to find a man who loves the water as much as I do. I want someone I can laugh with (a lot), travel, make fun new adventures and memories. Someone who can teach me new things and visaversa. I want to be able to be my perfect lil self and still have someone who appreciates the soul and character I have, (some slight sarcasim). I am ready to meet someone and hopefully find a lifelong partner and friend. I dont expect that it will happen overnight. I'd like to find a man who is romantic, respectful, loyal, trustworthy and reliable. Someone whose good with their hands would be lovely as well (massages). :) I'd like a man who realizes relationships take some work and not be afraid of that. Working for love and life. I am very willing to relocate if the right person presents himself. So, if you feel I might be someone you can connect with and you're a good guy, then feel free to write to me. Thanks for checkin me out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any