(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Miami, Florida

I have a naturally peaceful and happy spirit that people love to be around to share a good laugh and enjoy life with.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out










in her own words...

I have a naturally peaceful and happy spirit that people love to be around to share a good laugh, look on the bright sides of negative situations and I'm always a quick thinker and solution oriented, not dwelling on problems but always looking for the bright side of what ever life throws you. I'm always smiling and uplift those around me. I'm a very loyal and faithful person and I'm interested in someone who shares the same values for an honest strong relationship where we can be lovers, best friends, partners in crime and partners for life to enjoy life to the fullest but have someone who always has your back through the good or not so good times. I'm very cool, I have my head on my shoulders, fun to be around or just to talk to in good times or difficult situations as I am a problem solver. I appreciate the little things and always smile because everyday is blessing granted by God. I'm proud to have been an excellent chef for the past eight years and for taking the risk to give it up to follow my entrepreneurial and fashion industry career goals. I am hoping to attract someone who wants a good woman by his side to be a great lover, best friend, buddy, partner in crime, partner for life and someone to be loyal, faithful and work together to create and enjoy a great life together. I'm most passionate about creating a successful struggle free life and being a blessing to the less fortunate while living life to the fullest as we are only here once.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral